EUTurbines is the only association of European gas and steam turbine manufactures. Its members are Ansaldo Energia, Doosan Skoda Power, GE Power, MAN Energy Solutions, Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Europe, Siemens and Solar Turbines. EUTurbines advocates an economic and legislative environment for European turbine manufacturers to develop and grow R&I and manufacturing in Europe. EUTurbines promotes the role of turbine-based power generation in a sustainable, decarbonised European and global energy mix and contributes to the political and regulatory discussions by continuous exchanges with the European institutions and other stakeholders.


  • Ms Sònia Clarena Barón
  • Deputy Secretary General